Youth Life Foundation of Richmond

 

Send all mail to:

P.O. Box 15202
Richmond, VA 23227

 

Founder and Executive Director:
Heather Goodlett
hgoodlett@ylfr.org

Director of Operations:
Katharine Hunt
khunt@ylfr.org

Volunteer Coordinator:
Charity Smith
mentor@ylfr.org

 

Learning Centers

Delmont Learning Center: 804-228-1620
3800 Delmont Street

Amber Hartman, Program Director
ahartman@ylfr.org

 

Highland Park/Northminster Learning Center: 804-310-7456
3121 Moss Side Avenue

Leahna Sullivan, Program Director
lsullivan@ylfr.org

 

Southwood Learning Center: 804-295-2778
400 W. 32nd Street

Nathan Clark, Program Director
nclark@ylfr.org

 

LC Remix: 804-514-8504
3121 Moss Side Avenue

Corinne Tucker, Middle School
ctucker@ylfr.org

Avery Torres, High School
atorres@ylfr.org