Board Members

Chairman of the Board
George Wigginton
Director of National Accounts, Merck & Co., Inc.
Term: December 2015-2018

Vice-Chairman of the Board
Elizabeth Siebers
Adjunct Assistant Professor and Supervisor of Student Teachers, University of Richmond
Term: March 2016-2019

Johanna Linkenhoker
CPA, Senior Manager, Myers & Stauffer LC
Term: January 2017-2020

Lindsey Barr
CPA, Wells Coleman
Term: May 2018-2021

Other Board Members
Heather Goodlett
Founder and Executive Director, YLFR
Term: Indefinite

Taylor Bates
Managing Director, Bates Orthodontics
Term: September 2016-2019

Edith Allin
Service Center Manager, VCU Depts. of Chemistry and Forensic Science
Term: January 2016-2019

Kristin (Kris) Allen
President, Business Performance Group, Inc.
Term: January 2017-2020

Amanda Scandlen
Head of Corporate Litigation, Willis Towers Watson
Term: September 2017-2020

Bishop Leon Benjamin
Senior Pastor, New Life Harvest Church
Term: September 2017-2020

Dr. Tiffany Graves
Enrollment Management, Regent University
Term: March 2018-2021